Friday, 30 May 2014

The royal familily and the REAL nazis

ROYAL NAZI TIES: Prince Charming and the SS




Prince Charles compares Putin to Hitler but a closer look at the royal family tree may surprise you.




."In the Now" with RT's Senior Political correspondent Anissa Naouai is the first dedicated nightly Primetime show to air live out of our Moscow headquarters. Host Anissa Naouai has worked in the field for almost a decade and has reported from over 80 cities across the globe. Now from Monday to Thursday viewers can enjoy fresh, honest, and hard-hitting news coverage on some of the world's most pressing issues with one of RT's most experienced journalists . We'll put the spotlight on stories you'll never hear on mainstream networks or even in RT's daily news bulletins. 

"In the Now" - 10pm Moscow, 7pm London, 2pm New York.


For more detail on the royal family - 

No comments:

Post a comment