Thursday, 12 May 2016

The ''New Grand Chessboard"

Century 21: ''New Grand Chessboard" with guest Andrew Korybko

We're joined by global affairs analyst and author, Andrew Korybko, from Sputnik News, to discuss the 'New Grand Chessboard' in detail – from the latest moves in Yemen, over to the Horn of Africa and across the African continent, with all roads leading to Beijing.

The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Alternate Current Radio SUNDAY 5pm-8pm GMT, 12pm-3pm EST, 9am-12pm PST at and

No comments:

Post a Comment