Saturday, 13 February 2016

Public meeting with Jennifer Hynes, Guy McPherson and others

The Arctic Methane Emergency public meeting


KA Seafood Bar and Grill,
3 Mt Eden Road, Mt Eden,
Auckland,
New Zealand 1023

Tomorrow, Sunday 14 February 
(13 February UST) - 1 pm NZT - 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, and midnight GMT London.



The author of the Arctic Methane Monster and Demise of the Arctic, Jennifer Hynes will be discussing both of her seminal You Tube presentations with a guest contribution via Skype from Guy McPherson and Paul Beckwith with a NZ round up from Kevin Hester.

US Climate Researcher Jennifer Hynes has been invited by leading New Zealand activist Kevin Hester to be in Auckland for a public talk at IKA Seafood Bar and Grill, 1 pm Sunday, 14 Feb-2015.

There she will continue discussing her seminal Methane Monster presentations. Her videos contained serious warnings, which instantly went round the world, going viral on YouTube.

She made clear, easy to understand explanations as to the fact and certainty of polar and ocean warming, the imminent threat of methane, serious pressures upon both ecologies and economies, and the hidden fight of those who rule this world, who know full well what is to come yet go on pretending they do not. At our great cost.

The event will be Livestreamed with a guest contributions via Skype from Professor Emeritus Dr. Guy McPherson of Nature Bats Last, and famed educator and ProfPaul Beckwith of The University of Ottawa.

This will be followed by a round up by Kevin Hester

This is broadcast worldwide on Livestream at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, and midnight GMT London.


For the link for LiveStream GO HERE

Here is an interview and discussion Jennifer recorded after her Wellington talk with Dido Dunlop and Pam Crisp



Here is the direct LiveStream 

No comments:

Post a Comment